web stats
Preferred Businesses of Livermore Sedation Dentistry

Preferred Businesses


These are businesses that I have worked with and maintained a good business relationships with. If you are in need of any of these services I encourage you to to use these businesses and let them know you know me.

 Attorney - Estate Planning
Jay A. Woidtke and Sandra Kelly
Law Office of Jay Woidtke
20320 Redwood Rd.
Castro Valley, CA 94566
Phone: (510) 881-5026
Fax: (510) 881-0293
E-mail:jay@woidtke.com
sandra@woidtke.com

 Auto Glass
David Sanchez
Hacienda Auto Glass
6219 South Front Road
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: (925) 447-9890
Fax: (925) 447-9893
Cell: (925) 580-7892
E-mail:bandsautobody@sbcglobal.net

 Auto Repair
Jim Bowen
Pleasanton Auto Repair
3880 Old Santa Rita Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: (925) 463-1622
Fax: (925) 463-3990

 Business Machines – Sales & Svc
Mark Van Slambrook
The Swenson Group, Bus. Technologies
207 Boeing Ct. Livermore CA 94551
Phone: 960-8910 x123, Fax: 960-8919
E-mail: mvanslambrook@tsgbt.com

 Carpet Cleaning
Dave Jones
Tiger Carpet Cleaning
5750 Sonoma Drive, Suite D
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 443-1100
Fax: (925) 417-7546
E-mail:djones@jonestiger.com

 Certified Public Accountant
James Pease
W.H. Mayer Accountancy Corp.
4460 Black Avenue, Suite A
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 846-2600
Fax: (925) 426-9624
E-mail:jim@whmayer.com

 Computer Sales and Service
Lawrence Ling
QES Computers, Inc.
5321 Hopyard Road, Suite J
Pleasanton CA 94588
Phone: (925) 463-8100
Fax: (925) 463-8108
E-mail:lawrence@qescorp.com

 Diving
"Your Dive Training, Travel and Equipment Experts!"
Dive N Trips
1032 Serpentine Lane Suite 108
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925)GO2-PADI (462-7234)

 Doors - Sales/Service
Joey Minahan
The Door Doctor
39 California Avenue, Suite 102
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 484-4290
Fax: (925) 484-3403
E-mail:joeyminahan@hotmail.com

 Floor Coverings
Dave Silva
Silmar Flooring
3950-C Valley Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 846-7600
Fax: (925) 846-7695
E-mail:dsilva@silmarflooring.com

 Florist
Livermore Valley Florist
224 South J Street
Livermore, CA
Phone: (925) 443-3450
Click Image to view video:


 Landscape Maintenance
Terry Johnston
R&S Landscaping and Maintenance
Phone: (925) 846-6821
E-mail:terry@rsland.net

 Mechanic
EU-Tech BMW Master Mechanic
1514 Howe Ave, #A
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 568-1414
Click image to view video:


 Mortgage Broker
Darlene Crane-Peel
Residential Pacific Mortgage
30 West Neal Street, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 461-2809
Toll Free: (866) 299-5600x2809
Fax: (925) 461-3057
Cell: (925) 699-4377
E-mail:dcrane@rpm-mortgage.com

 Optometrist
Barry C. Winston, O.D.
Amador Valley Optometry
4450 Black Avenue, Suite C
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 462-2600
Fax: (925) 462-2605
E-mail:optobear1@sbcglobal.net

 Painting Contractor
Bob Olsen
Olsen Painting Company
1989 Santa Rita Road, Suite 263
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 484-2228
Fax: (925) 846-5755
E-mail:robteolsen@msn.com

 Printing & Digital Imaging
Wayne Yeaw
Allegra Print & Imaging
1063-A Serpentine Lane
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 426-2510
Fax: (925) 426-2517
Cell: (925) 519-7754
E-mail:allegra@pacbell.net

 Property Management
Manny Martin
Amador Valley Property Management Co.
6990 Village Parkway, Suite 204
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 551-8700
Fax: (925) 829-4463
E-mail:amadorvpm@aol.com

 Real Estate - Residential
Tom Fox & Mike Peel
Hometown GMAC Real Estate
4725 First Street, Suite 150
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 426-3826 / (925) 846-1096
Fax: (925) 426-7308 / (925) 846-2467
Cell: (925) 200-9849
E-mail:mike@hometowngmac.com
tomfox@hometowngmac.com

 Real Estate Appraiser
Larry Brumm
www.lbrumm.com
447 Bonita Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 837-5634
Fax: (925) 837-5676
E-mail:larry.brumm@att.net

 Solar
Randy Kauffman
NextEnergy Corporation
1110 Burnett Ave, Suite E
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (800) 600 8171 (925) 798 0600
Fax: (925) 798 0900
E-mail:info@nextenergysolar.com
Click image below to view video:


 Tires & Alignment
Dave Cherry
Big "O" Tires
3688-A Washington Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 462-7650 / (925) 373-0660

 Website Engineering
Tanya Charbury or Shelley Dunn
Fallon Web Sites
131 Industrial Way
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 232-6304
E-mail:shelley@pqsw.com or tanya@pqsw.com



© Dr. Selmeczy 2000 - 2017
Last updated: 04/12/2017